Principal: Mr AG Hollyhead

Vice Principal: Mr J Farmer (SENCO)

Assistant Principal: Mr M Goodwin



Year 6 – Mr P Wilde and Miss S Biggs

Year 5 – Mr M Goodwin and Miss G Brindley

Year 4 – Miss E Priest and Mrs E Cooper/Mrs R Langley

Year 3 – Mrs S Cook and Miss J Bragan

Intervention Teachers – Mrs D Brookes and Mrs J Hodges


HLTA/Learning Mentor

Ms C Baptiste



Mrs J Cherrington

Mrs J Teasdale



Mrs M Ashcroft-Tulley

Mrs N Davis

Miss M Footman

Mrs R Kiteley

Miss S West

Mrs A North

Mrs S Parkes

Mrs J Perry


LSA 1 and 2

Mrs S Churchill

Mrs N Bhathal

Mrs B Wilkinson

Miss L Sahota

Miss R Cooke

Mrs G Brookes



Business Manager: Mrs A Foster

Administration and Resources Manager: Mrs R Smith

Administrative Officer: Mrs N Green


Site Staff

Site Manager: Mr P Langley

Cleaning Staff: Miss M Langford,

Mrs N South and Mrs L Coombes


Lunchtime Supervisors

Principal: Mrs M Hickinbottom

Senior: Miss M Langford

Mrs C Hopcroft



Senior Attendance Improvement Officer

Mrs S Beasley


Kitchen Staff

Head Cook: Mrs A Clark

Mrs M Lubsey


Crossing Patrol



School Nurse