Ocker Hill Academy

Members

Harjinder Kumar Badhan – Chair Aubrey Hadley Matthew Langowski-Gadd Gemma Alldritt September - November 2023 Vacancy Vacancy

Trust Board

Name

Adam Hollyhead – Chair Hazel Allan Sukhjinder Kaur Mark Goodwin Rachel Smith Kerry Fazey Jim Grundy Sharon Melody Debbie Heritage Joe Farmer Jennifer Willett

Category

Parent Governor

Parent Governor

Staff Governor

Staff Governor

Community

Principal

Clerk

Co-opted Governor

Co-opted Governor

Co-opted Governor

Community Governor

Appointing Body

Trust Parents Parents Teaching Staff Non-Teaching Staff Trust Trust Trust Trust

Term of Office

January 2023 – January 2027 May 2022- May 2026 May 2022- May 2026 January 2023 - January 2027 July 2021 - July 2025 March 2021 – March 2025 March 2021 – March 2025 September 2021 – November 2023 December 2023 – December 2027