Ocker Hill Academy

Members

Harjinder Kumar Badhan – Chair Aubrey Hadley Matthew Langowski-Gadd Vacancy Vacancy

Trust Board

Name

Adam Hollyhead – Chair Hazel Allan Sukhjinder Kaur Mark Goodwin Rachel Smith Kerry Fazey Deborah Heritage Caroline Gordon Joe Farmer Jennifer Willett

Category

Community Governor Parent Governor Parent Governor Staff Governor Co-opted Governor Community Co-opted Governor Principal Clerk Trust Parents Parents Teaching Staff Non-Teaching Staff Trust Trust Trust

Appointing Body

Term of Office

January 2023 – January 2027 May 2022- May 2026 May 2022- May 2026 January 2023 - January 2027 July 2021 - July 2025 March 2021 – March 2025 December 2023 – December 2027 October 2024 – October 2028