Ocker Hill Academy

Committee Structure

Audit Committee

Sukhjinder Kaur - Chair Adam Hollyhead Deborah Heritage

Behaviour & Safety Committee

Kerry Fazey – Chair Hazel Allan Joe Farmer Mark Goodwin Adam Hollyhead Rachel Smith Caroline Gordon

Curriculum Committee

Adam Hollyhead - Chair Hazel Allan Joe Farmer Mark Goodwin Adam Hollyhead Rachel Smith Caroline Gordon

Staffing & Finance Committee

Adam Hollyhead - Chair Joe Farmer – non-voting Sukhjinder Kaur Deborah Heritage

Pay Committee/

Principal's Appraisal Committee

Adam Hollyhead – Chair

Kerry Fazey Sukhjinder Kaur

Disciplinary Committee – staff/pupil/appeals/complaints & Selection panel for Principal & Vice Principal

The membership of these committees will be decided by the Trust Board when required.