# Ocker Hill Academy

### **Committee Structure**

### **Audit Committee**

Sukhjinder Kaur - Chair Adam Hollyhead Hazel Allan Vacancy

# **Behaviour & Safety Committee**

Kerry Fazey – Chair Hazel Allan Joe Farmer Mark Goodwin Adam Hollyhead Rachel Smith

### **Curriculum Committee**

Jim Grundy – Chair Hazel Allan Joe Farmer Mark Goodwin Adam Hollyhead Rachel Smith

# Staffing & Finance Committee

Adam Hollyhead - Chair Joe Farmer Sukhjinder Kaur Vacancy

# Pay Committee/

Principal's Appraisal Committee

Adam Hollyhead – Chair

Kerry Fazey Vacancy

Disciplinary Committee – staff/pupil/appeals/complaints & Selection panel for Principal & Vice Principal

The membership of these committees will be decided by the Trust Board when required.