Part Time Principal: Mr AG Hollyhead
Vice Principal And Part Time Principal: Mr J Farmer (SENCO)
Assistant Principal: Mr M Goodwin
Part Time Assistant Principal: Miss S Biggs



Year 6 – Mr M Goodwin and Miss S Biggs
Year 5 – Mr P Wilde and Mrs G Millward
Year 4 – Miss E Priest and Miss I Woodall
Year 3 – Mrs S Cook and Miss J Bragan

Intervention Teachers – Mrs D Brookes, Mrs J Hodges and Mrs E Cooper



Mrs J Teasdale
Ms C Baptiste


Focus Provision Manager

Mrs R Kiteley



Mrs M Ashcroft-Tulley
Mrs N Davis
Miss M Footman
Miss S West
Mrs A North
Mrs S Parkes
Mrs J Perry


LSA 1 and 2

Miss L Sahota
Miss R Cooke
Mrs K Morley
Miss F Crewe (Sports Coach)



Business Manager: Mrs S Boughton
Administration and Resources Manager: Mrs R Smith
Administrative Officer: Mrs N Green


Site Staff

Site Manager: Mr P Langley
Cleaning Staff: Miss M Langford, Mrs N South and Mrs L Coombes


Lunchtime Supervisors

Principal: Mrs M Langford
Mrs C Hopcroft
Mrs L Ward
Miss R Sangha


Senior Attendance Improvement Officer

Mrs S Beasley


Kitchen Staff

Head Cook: Mrs A Clark
Mrs M Lubsey


Crossing Patrol



School Nurse



Get In Touch

Location: Gospel Oak Road, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0DS

Telephone: (0121) 556 0445


School Hours: M-F: 8:15am - 4:30pm