Mr H Kumar – Chair
Mr T Morton – Vice Chair
Mr A Hollyhead – Principal
Mr J Farmer – Staff Governor
Mrs R Smith – Staff Governor
Mr A Hadley – Co-opted Governor
Mrs G Alldritt – Co-opted Governor
Mrs E Fisher – Clerk
Mr M Langowski-Gadd – Parent Governor
Vacancy – Parent Governor


Committee Membership

Declaration of Business Interests

Governor Attendance

Governor Declaration of Interest Forms

Get In Touch

Location: Gospel Oak Road, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0DS

Telephone: (0121) 556 0445


School Hours: M-F: 8:15am - 4:30pm